Pregnant belly

Book Your Interview

Are you struggling to find the words but want to tell your story? We're conducting interviews with women who would like support with getting their words on the page. 

 

If you would like to be interviewed, send us an email at mortalityproject2019@gmail.com to schedule an appointment to chat.

All interviews will be conducted via Zoom. Anonymity (if requested) is guaranteed.

Kenya is available for interviews Mondays, Tuesdays, and Wednesdays from 10 am to 4 pm Mountain Time (9 am to 3 pm Pacific Time).

Emily is available for interviews Mondays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays from 12 noon to 8 pm British Summer Time (7 am to 3 pm Eastern Standard Time).